Look What I Made: Coffee Bean Dangle Earrings

I found the cutest little coffee bean charms and paired them with a Swarovski crystal in a color that was appropriately named Mocca to come up with these adorable little earrings! They are almost cute enough to convert me from being an exclusive tea drinker to a coffee drinker!

Coffee Bean Dangles

I will be adding these earrings to my etsy store,  Ciarrai Studios in the next few days so if you love them as much as I do, be sure to visit the store.

About Ciarrai

Hi. My name is Kerry but here online I tend to go by the Gaelic version of my name, Ciarrai. I am a woman in my mid-30's who lives on Long Island, NY, with my husband, Rob, several guitars, a Nikon D40, more yarn, beads and books than I care to admit to and a cat who has a million nicknames and quite a few theme songs. I have a B.A. in Psychology and have recently returned to college to pursue a teaching degree so that I can eventually get a job as a High School English teacher. In addition to my major obsessions (Reading, Beading, Knitting, Music and Photography), I also enjoy playing Board Games, going to Renaissance Faires, Museums and Broadway Musicals.
This entry was posted in Beading / Jewelry Making, Ciarrai Studios, Crafts, Finished Objects and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Look What I Made: Coffee Bean Dangle Earrings

  1. These are so cute! Perfect gift for a coffee lover (or a barista!)

    • Ciarrai says:

      Thanks! They were a lot of fun to make and if I drank coffee, I am not sure they would have made it onto my Etsy store but would have made a detour into my jewelry box instead.

Leave a Reply

