Look What I Made: Lorelei Necklace and Earrings

Another beautiful necklace /earring set made out of Sodalite beads and silver accents. Lorelei would be a great addition to your favorite denim outfit or pretty floral sundress.

Lorelei Necklace and Earrings

Lorelei Necklace

Lorelei Earrings

About Ciarrai

Hi. My name is Kerry but here online I tend to go by the Gaelic version of my name, Ciarrai. I am a woman in my mid-30's who lives on Long Island, NY, with my husband, Rob, several guitars, a Nikon D40, more yarn, beads and books than I care to admit to and a cat who has a million nicknames and quite a few theme songs. I have a B.A. in Psychology and have recently returned to college to pursue a teaching degree so that I can eventually get a job as a High School English teacher. In addition to my major obsessions (Reading, Beading, Knitting, Music and Photography), I also enjoy playing Board Games, going to Renaissance Faires, Museums and Broadway Musicals.
This entry was posted in Beading / Jewelry Making, Crafts, Finished Objects and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Look What I Made: Lorelei Necklace and Earrings

  1. Rob Gauthier says:

    I like the round sodalite beads. They look a little like an earth in miniature.

Leave a comment